Twilight Soundtrack Announced!

Here’s a quick announcement for all of you Twilighters!

The full track list for the Twilight movie soundtrack, according to Chop Shop/ Atlantic, has been announced and it is awesome!

Check out the article on here.

Muse (of course) – “Supermassive Black Hole”
Paramore – “Decode”
The Black Ghosts – “Full Moon”
Linkin Park – “Leave Out All the Rest”
MuteMath – “Spotlight” (“Twilight” mix)
Perry Farrell – “Going All the Way (Into the Twilight)”
Collective Soul – “Tremble for My Beloved”
Paramore – “I Caught Myself ”
Blue Foundation – “Eyes on Fire”
Rob Pattinson – “Never Think”
Iron & Wine – “Flightless Bird, American Mouth”
Carter Burwell – “Bella’s Lullaby”

On a countdown to November 21st!!


~ by Calliope on October 7, 2008.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: